Club Contacts

Jim VanBuren,
General Manager
vanburen@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 209
Vanessa Echeverry,
Member Relations
vanessa@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 207
Paul Scheller,
Controller
paul@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 203

Bianca Lopez,
Accounts Receivable
bianca@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 204

Diego Manzano,
Member Services
memberservices@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 210

Maya Denaud,
Events Coordinator
events@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 206
 

Ivonne Martinez,
Food & Beverage Manager
FB@coralreefyachtclub.org
‚Äč(305) 858-1733

Eduardo Sandoval,
Executive Chef
chef@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 220

Alex Bain,
Bar Manager 
yardarm@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 214

Aisel Galvez,
Dining Room Manager
 
 

Balazs Donko,
Maintenance Director
 

Stuart deLisser,
Waterfront Director
waterfront@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 215

Christian Gomez,
Dockmaster
dockmaster@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 216 or VHF 71

 

Front Gate Security
security@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1339
or (305) 858-1733 ext. 213

 

Other Extensions
Reservations and Front Desk - 201
Accounts Payable - Daniel - 205
Yardarm Bar - 214,