Club Contacts and Extensions

 

Jim VanBuren,
General Manager
vanburen@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 209

 

Sherri Myers,
Membership Director
sherri@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 210

 

Paul Scheller, Controller
paul@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 203

 

Bianca Lopez,
Accounts Receivable
bianca@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 204

 

Vanessa Echeverry,
Executive Office Assistant
vanessa@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 207

 

Eduardo Sandoval,
Executive Chef
chef@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 220

 

Victoria Zych,
Events Coordinator 
events@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 206

.

 

Jonnathan Cardozo
Food and Beverage Manager
jonnathan@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 220

 

Balazs Donko,
Maintenance Director
maintenance@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 208

.


Stuart deLisser,
Waterfront Director
waterfront@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 211

Luis Martinez,
Front Gate Security
security@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1339
or 305-858-1733 ext. 213


Lauren McDowell,
Dockmaster
dockmaster@coralreefyachtclub.org
(305) 858-1733 ext. 216 or VHF 71

Other Extensions

Reservations and Front Desk  - 201
Accounts Payable - Daniel - 205
Yardarm Bar - 214